Mission Statement

Avestar Credit Union is committed to providing its members sound and dependable financial service. We will provide loans to the community in a prudent and sound manner in accordance with our written policy. Our members will receive a fair and competitive return on their investments, while we maintain the financial stability of the credit union.

Avestar Credit Union ~ Those Who Serve

Board of Directors

Marlys Schmidt Chairman
Dick Jones Vice Chair
Joe Abell Secretary
Kay Radloff President
Karen Moon Treasurer
Lee Fiedorowicz Director
Cole Mason Director


Kay Radloff President
Beth Haseleu Vice President
Jessica Schwartz Accountant
Rachel McCarthy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 795516

Sheryl Evenson

Marshall Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS# 795492

Member Service Representatives

Julie Heiman                              Endelisa Ramirez Estrada

Denise Frazier                           Odalys Gloria

Nancy Anaya                              Ismelda Gomez                     

Diana De La Cruz                     

Michelle Weihert

Carley Burbach

Sarah Sullivan